繁中 || 简中 || English  || 日本語

Primary tabs

Saturday, October 17, 2020

CN’362 is 100% claims valid continuously

Cambrios Film Solutions (Cambrio......

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Cambrios film solutions recorded a revenue growth of 680% in the first quarter of this year when compared to the same period of last year. Camb......

Friday, June 5, 2020

Cambrios Film Solutions successfully invalidated two patents of C3Nano related to fusing technology and silver nanowire t......

Thursday, November 21, 2019

  • “After devoted in SNW material research for over 15 years, Cambrios took a leap on mass production and flexible technique in 2019, and awarded the Touch & D......

Thursday, September 12, 2019

SUNNYVALE, CA, Sept. 12, 2019 -- Winsky Industry (Shenzhen) and Cambrios Film Solutions are announcing today a new strategic partnership. The t......

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

SUNNYVALE, CA, Sept. 11, 2019 -- Trend Bank recently held the world’s first silver nanowire (“SNW”) technology forum in Shenzhen, China, ......

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Touch Taiwan 2019 had its grand opening on August 28th in Taipei, gathering the majority of display-related supply chain players, including many from ......

Sunday, August 11, 2019

  • - Announces World’s First Metal-on-Silver-Nanowire (MOS) Solution
  • - Files Petitions to Invalidate Two C3Nano Chinese Patents in Silver......

Thursday, August 2, 2019

On August 1st, the “2019 Global SNW Technology, Application and Innovation Conference” was held by Cambrios Film Solutions and TrendBankTM in Shen......

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Cambrios Film Solutions was awarded the “Flexible Display Material of the Year Special Contribution Award” at Display China 2019, the culmination ......